Testimonials

Thank you so much and it has been a pleasure working with you. You have made this a wonderful experience.
Sharon and Barry T. to Chris Tully October 2020

I cannot say enough about the helpful, professional service I received today from Kelly at your Osprey office! Not only were they professional, and helpful to me when I worked with Lauren Kohl in 2011; today, Kelly was kind enough to pull up my records to provide the documentation I need for my mortgage refinance. If you need legal services, look to further than Gibson, Kohl & Wolff. They are very organized, compassionate & will make any process easy for you!
Valerie C. to Lauren Kohl September 2020

You did a fantastic job. You are one of the best communicators in your business.
John B. to Chris Tully September 2020

I love how efficient you are! All closing companies need a you!
Crystle C. to Christ Tully September 2020

I just wanted to take a moment to give Julie Walther praise for her above and beyond assistance in getting a closing wrapped up Friday. We had a special scenario unfold with an elder seller having to go to the hospital. Julie went out of her way to still get the seller signed and keep the deal together.
– Ryan A. to Julie Walthers August 2020

Thank you Chris, it was a seamless transaction, a true pleasure.
– Kim E. to Chris Tully August 2020

I appreciate all you do for me! You are my star and without you, I would not have the business I have today. You bring me the confidence to sell GKW. I tell my Buyers, I will not close without my team!
– Cindy T. to Chris Tully August 2020

“Wow y’all!! We did it!!! All done and thank you for all of your time and patience helping to make our dream come true. We truly appreciate all of you!”
-Celeste and Nicky to Chris Tully July 2020

“It was a pleasure working with you. You made my home buying process smooth as butter. Couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you!!”
-Kim J. to Dina Davis June 2020

“My wife and I began our house search about 4 years ago and Lauren Kohl reviewed several contracts for us in the utmost professional manner, always looking out for our interest. We finally found a house and we closed on it April 30th. The entire process was smooth from Lauren reviewing and approving the purchase contract to Julie Walters handling the closing process. Our experience with Lauren and Julie was exceptional and conducted with professionalism, expertise and making us feel very comfortable with them. They were available when we had questions and responded back to us quickly. Would highly recommend Lauren and Julie to everyone needing legal real estate representation.”
-Juan & Renata G May 2020

“Can I clone you? Usually outside title is a challenge, but you are excellent. I appreciate you.”
-Jade M. to Chris Tully May 2020

“Thank you Chris! I’m glad we worked through it. What a great team effort on this one! Everyone did a fantastic job.”
-Danny W. to Chris Tully May 2020

“You have been wonderful to work with throughout this process. You have made this a very stress-free experience, which is very unusual, especially at this time!”
-Katie & Mike M. to Chris Tully May 2020

“Thanks so much for your kind and proficient effort in executing the closing.”
-Janet M. to Chris Tully April 2020

“Thank you for making this easy. I have been involved in many transactions and this may be the smoothest, most efficient administrative operation I’ve seen.”
~Jerry H. to Cathy Bruce March 2020

“Just wanted to take a minute to thank you both for your help and professionalism during the closing of my house and the Homestead process. It is greatly appreciated.”
~Tom G. to Chris Tully

“My wife and I closed with them yesterday. It was a very fast, clean and professional process. Our deal was (at least to me) a pretty complex closing. In addition to the house closing there was a VA mortgage package (3rd one)and a bunch of details from our previous house we just sold. My wife and I pretty much expected it to be a nightmare day, chasing down details, documents and other things. As it turned out, they were perfectly prepared and ready to go. The entire thing took an hour. I think I’m still in some stage of shock that the deal actually closed…. and may seek counseling to come to grips with fact that everything is fine. 😃I want emphasize how pleased and grateful we are that their team untangled an enormous rats nest of documents with such skill and confidence. We assumed from all the issues kind of flying around as we approached closing it was going to be a mess. As it turns out. When real professionals are involved – they make it look easy. I could not be more pleased by all aspects of the work they did on our closing and strongly recommend them.”
~Rob M. to Julie Walther March 2020

“Dina made the process of purchasing and closing on my condo absolutely effortless! Thanks for everything, Dina.”
~Dave S. to Dina Davis, March 2, 2020

“It was an absolute pleasure working with Christine Tully during our recent closing. From the moment we walked into the Osprey office and were warmly greeted by Kelly, we not only felt extremely welcomed but also were confident that we were dealing with competent and professional people. “You and your team were wonderful through the entire closing process and we both thank you so much for your patience.” Thanks again for ALL your help.”
~Charles & Judith Fogg, to Kelly Dietz and Christine Tully, February 2020

“Thank you for your help with the closing. We appreciate your professionalism and will be pleased to recommend you to others who may be selling.”
~Don and Mary D. to Chris Tully February 2020

“Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you. Without a doubt, any and all of my friends and family will be referred to you guys.”
~Scott C. To Dina Davis, February 2020

“I just wanted to say thank you, to you and Eunice for making this transaction seamless! You are very fortunate to work with a person like Eunice….she is extremely helpful, pleasant and efficient!!”
~David D. To Dina Davis, January 2020

“Thank you so much! I appreciate your patience and assistance throughout the sale.”
~Ginny D to Chris Tully January 2020

“Yesterday was a busy day, I wanted to say a big thank you to all for your prompt replies and assistance.  Please tell Melissa thank you, she is always wonderful as well!”
~Vittoria to Lauren, Cathy and Melissa January 2020

“The professionalism, support and guidance from Mary Lou and Chris were fantastic.”
~Connie, January 2020

“Both me and my client, were very pleased with the professionalism of Julie Walther in closing our transaction. She kept us both fully informed in a timely manner of all aspects of this transaction”
~Gary, January 2020

“Thank you Julie. We certainly appreciated your professionalism throughout the process. We will likely be closing on additional properties in the future so we look forward to working with you again. Have a blessed day and a great weekend.”
~Mark, January 2020

“Thank you for your OUTSTANDING service!!!”
~Virgil K., to Melissa January 2020

“Christine, I want to Thank-You for all your guidance and support you showed me, for this closing to move forward smoothly.  I know you put an extra effort, on your part to make it happen.”
~Concetta  to Chris Tully, January 2020

“This is sooo exciting! Thanks to you and the rest of your team for taking me through this process. Yawl get an A+ for customer service and I can’t thank you enough for being so available with all of my numerous calls.”
~Nancy W., to Julie Walther, December 2019

“Thank you again, Chris!  Always nice working with your office and love having Lauren close our loans.  Everything always goes so smoothly and super-fast!”
~Yvette C., to Chris Tully, December 2019

“I really enjoyed working with Ms. Kohl.  She seems like she actually enjoys her job, which you cannot say about a lot of attorneys”.
~Bob T., to Lauren Kohl, December 2019

“Shelly, thank you so much for all your work.  GKW’s team will always be highly recommended by us!”
~Shaun & Kris S., to Shelly Long, December 2019

“We…would like to thank you and your team for the great work you all did on behalf of our customer…They were so pleased with your communication, speed, accuracy, and efficiency – as were we!  We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!
~Barb S., October 2019

“You were fantastic!  You handled everything so smoothly and all we had to do was sign.  Thank you for your professionalism and your promptness in handling the closing for us.  This is my dream home and I can’t wait to turn the key and realize it is ours!!!!”
~Garnett B., to Dina Davis, September 2019

“…I have met and worked with a lot of closers in my career, in tons of title and real estate attorney offices around town and no one comes close to Dina. She does a fine job on every single closing. I truly mean this and you need to know. ”
~Glenn B., September 2019

“Thank you very much…I’ll be sure to contact you if I need further help and I’ll definitely recommend GKW to my friends in the area when they sell their properties.”
~Linda E., September 2019

“..Thank you so much for such a smooth closing. You are all so professional that it is a pleasure working with you! Fast closing and smooth sailing with no hiccups. You are the best!”
~Janet B., June 2019

“Your service is the best I’ve ever had!!!”
~Bernadette C., June 2019

“I was told you all are the best. I am seeing why! I appreciate the fast efficient responses.”
~Justine P., June 2019

“…thank you for your dedication and patience…your efficiency helped to keep things moving along”
~Annette B., to Christine Tully, May 2019

“(the clients) so happy…loved working with you guys!!”
~Yvette C., May 2019

“It was awesome working with you and your team….we look forward to working with you again”
~Toni R., May 2019

“Thank you for all of your hard work. You guys are great”
~Rae H., to Dina Davis, May 2019

“Thank you very much for all your help, consideration and attention to this matter!! I really appreciate the care you and Ms. Kohl took in making this complicated process run as smoothly as possible to the successful completion……thanks to your professionalism and patience in handling each step I was completely reassured and entrusted you and your firm completely.”
~Olga K., to Julie Walther, April 2019

“You have been wonderful through this process and we both thank you so much for your patience.”
~Pam, to Christine Tully, March 2019

“We highly recommend you and your staff for all of our real estate closings. The efficiency of your team has made it very difficult for us to work with other settlement agents.”
~Marty R., March 2019

“Thank you so much for all you did to make the sale go so smoothly. The buyers delivered the check and I’m looking forward to my next closing with your team.”
~September 2018

“Thank you so much….It was a pleasure working with you and hope we can again soon.”
~September 2018

“Thanks, Julie. Enjoyed working with such a competent individual.”
~August 2018

“Thank you Melissa. You have been amazing and wonderful to work with. We appreciated all the assistance throughout this difficult process.”
~July 2018

“I wanted to let you know how much I appreciated your work on our file. It was a pleasure dealing with you. At all times you corresponded and responded in a professional manner.”
~July 2018

“Many thanks for closing Julie’s new home purchase last Friday. We dropped it in your lap at almost the final moment and you were able to pull it off under time-constrained circumstances. You and your team are to be commended and we are most thankful.”
~July 2018

“Thank you again. It has been a pleasure working with GKW&H. Look forward to many more transactions.”
~July 2018

“Julie was great and made the closing for my sellers very smooth…highly recommended.”
~July 2018

“Thank you so much for everything. I think when describing me, you may have been a little generous with the pleasure comment as I think I may have added to your stress a bit. However, I think you helped to make the process as easy as humanly possible and for that, I thank you wholeheartedly. I would have no reservation recommending you or your firm to anyone in the future.”
~June 2018

“Once again thank you from the bottom of my heart. Another great closing! Nobody at the closing table knows how much work goes on behind the scene but I do. I appreciate all you do for me and my buyers/sellers. Thanks again.”
~May 2018

“I know you couldn’t be available for our closing today, but Dina did an excellent job. Very happy with the closing. Thank you for your representation it means a lot for us.”
~May 2018

“Thank you so much for making our closing as easy as possible. After the nightmare we went through with this deal, it was so refreshing to meet and deal with someone who could answer questions and explain things so we could understand. You did a great job and we were lucky to have you on our side.”
~May 2018

“Thank you very much for all the hard work and effort on your part. It made the whole process much easier for us and we DO appreciate it.”
~April 2018

“It was a pleasure working with your firm. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Thanks for all your help with our purchase.”
~April 2018

“Thanks again, very smooth. Definitely a recommendation for you and your company”
~April 2018

“Thank you for explaining all of this to us. I now understand my assignment! Have a wonderful day and we look forward to seeing you mid May. Your office was the best real estate experience we have had in many years.”
~April 2018

“We really appreciate all the hard work and diligence you put into this file.”
~April 2018

“Thanks Chris, you did an amazing job! I received the funds yesterday, thank you so much.”
~March 2018

“Thank you so much for all your great work in getting this file processed and closed.”
~March 2018

“Thank you so much for all your courtesy and kindness. You were both very, very nice to work with and Miss Julie you are worth your weight in gold. I hope they appreciate you as much as I do.”
~March 2018

“A breath of fresh air and wealth of knowledge is how I would rate you in my sphere. Thank you so much.”
~February 2018

“We look forward for many more! Your team is great.”
~February 2018

“I believe in your office capabilities to give quick and great responses to questions. The closings are always smooth, no last minute mistakes. That’s why I send my clients there. You guys get it right!”
~February 2018

“I just wanted to say thank you to you and Lauren. I appreciate all your hard work. All the staff is always so nice.”
~February 2018

“Just to say hello and thank you and your team for all of help and guidance you have provided to me throughout this entire transaction. Very professional as well as timely. When I have any more need for top notch legal services I’ll know to call you.”
~February 2018

“Thank you Chris! You are most efficient.”
~February 2018

“Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! I just spoke with the realtor and she said everything went perfect! I greatly appreciate your help with organizing the paperwork and scheduling the appointment. Thank you for going out of your way extending your kindness. I am very happy we can move forward with the closing. Once again thank you all for your help on this!!”
~February 2018