Directory

REAL ESTATE DEPARTMENT

Lauren P. Kohl, Esq.
Phone: 941-966-3575
Fax: 941-966-3594
E-mail: Lauren@sarasotaclosings.com

Lauren P Kohl

Phillip A. Wolff, Esq.
Phone: 941-684-0259 or 941-365-1166 Ext. 241
Fax: 941-373-9575
E-mail: Paw@sarasotaclosings.com

Phillip A Wolff

Tracy Plank Kruglick
Closing Manager
Phone: 941-684-0260 or 941-365-1166 Ext. 243
Fax: 941-373-9575
E-mail: Tracy@sarasotaclosings.com

Tracy J Plank

Chris Tully
Paralegal to Lauren P. Kohl, Esq.
Phone: 941-966-3575
Direct Line: 941-244-1383
Fax: 941-966-3594
E-mail: Chris@sarasotaclosings.com

Chris Tully

Dina Davis (formerly Volack)
Paralegal to Lauren P. Kohl, Esq.
Phone: 941-966-3575
Direct Line: 941-244-1400
Fax: 941-966-3594
E-mail: Dina@sarasotaclosings.com

Cathy Bruce
Closing Manager             
Phone: 941-365-1166, Ext. 207
E-mail: cbruce@sarasotaclosings.com

Cathy Bruce

Melissa Petrucelli
Office Manager
Phone: 941-365-1166
Fax: 941-966-3594
E-mail: Melissa@sarasotaclosings.com

Karen Ebert
Post Closing Manager to Lauren P. Kohl, Esq.
Phone: 941-966-3575
Fax: 941-966-3594
E-mail: karen@sarasotaclosings.com

Julie Walther
Real Estate Closer
Phone: 941-966-3575, Ext. 226
Fax: 941-373-9575
E-mail: Julie@sarasotaclosings.com

ESTATE PLANNING/TAX/ASSET PROTECTION DEPARTMENT

Michael Hric, Esq.
Phone: 941-954-1359
Fax: 941-953-2501
E-mail: michaelhric@michaelhricesq.net

Michael Hric

Sheryl May
Senior Paralegal to Michael Hric, Esq.
Phone: 941-954-1359 Fax: 941-953-2501
E-mail: sheryl@michaelhricesq.net

Sheryl May

COMMERCIAL LITIGATION DEPARTMENT

James Gibson, Esq.
Phone: 941-362-8880
Fax: 941-362-8881
E-mail: Legaljimjdg@comcast.net

James Gibson

Patty Agines
Certified Legal Assistant to James Gibson, Esq.
Phone: 941-362-8880
Fax: 941-362-8881
E-mail: Legaljimws2@comcast.net

Contact us to learn how we may assist you. Our offices are open from 8:30 a.m. until 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. We have three convenient locations to better serve you.